htnoob.blogg.se

Football manager 2016 patch 2 review
Football manager 2016 patch 2 review











football manager 2016 patch 2 review

Review my scouting setup, what is the current level? In Rangers case, this is threadbare, and Frank McPartland pretty much leaves straight away.Do I have at least one dedicated fitness coach and do I have space for two to split strength and aerobic assignments? I tend to want as many views as possible from my staff as this fits into a Moneyball-style approach to player recruitment. Particularly my assistant manager, does he have good ability judgement. Review coaching staff, highlight gaps in coaching capability.Usually, I go about my business in a set order when I get my feet under the desk. We will see how many Celtic beat us by!Īs a Rangers Fan, I normally have a long term save with them on the go. Philip Senderos showed the match engine and stats are accurate as he had a horrible debut against Basel, he will not feature unless necessary. One thing to note I went overload to try and get back on level terms against Motherwell and the Hearts equaliser was offside. I like to think that I have expanded on his ideas slightly and hope to underpin this with robust recruitment and management which I will expand on further in another post.Īs you can see a decidedly mixed bag that has highlighted that the defence is in need of investment.

football manager 2016 patch 2 review

This is based on the current crop of players at the club, the basis of this tactic has a nod to FM legend Gareth Millward and his blog on keeping it simple over on . This is going to be a challenge if you are familiar with the current Rangers squad. I want to make sure that we maximise the number of clean sheets. This brings us to rule number one: a clean sheet on average produces almost 2.5 points per match. Since as I have already alluded to, I like to take theories from real life I have decided to go with a simple pragmatic system. Over the past few FM’s I have come to an epiphany that football in general and the FM match engine its self can be as simple and as complicated as you choose to make it. I thought I would start part 1 by looking at my tactical setup, apologies, by the way, this is a self-inflicted delay brought to you by work, a puppy and man chores.













Football manager 2016 patch 2 review